Never stop learning with the ti&m academy

Our academy is conceived as a comprehensive provider of training, advancement, and development for our employees and clients. Its broad range of courses includes everything from soft skills to methodologies such as scrum and design thinking, through to advanced technology programs.

Refreshing events with relevant themes

Events at ti&m offer something for everyone. Our 30-minute ti&m breakout sessions give a brief overview of all the major issues in digitalization. Get involved in exciting discussions with key industry figures at our ti&m breakfast news events. Can’t wait for a fun barbecue by the water? Our summertime shake the lake event at Lake Zurich has achieved almost legendary status.

Latest info to download

Looking for the latest issue of ti&m special, or perhaps a flyer on a specific digitalization topic? Then simply head to our downloads area, where you’ll also find our annual studies covering various aspects of digitalization.

Our latest publications

ti&m Banking Trend Study 2021

Our new study looks into the latest banking trends and the developments that banks should be keeping an eye on these days.

ti&m special security

In our ti&m special on security, we present trends and technologies, shed light on different aspects of cyber security, and describe what the road to a secure digital future could look like.

Banking Study 2021 Germany

The banking world is undergoing a radical change. But how should institutions respond in order to stay relevant and withstand the attacks of Big Tech and Fin Tech? What actions should they take this year, and which changes will take longer? To find out, we conducted a survey of the German finance sector at the beginning of this year.

Head Marketing

Pascal Steinmann

Questions about ti&m? We will be happy to help you.

Niemals auslernen mit der ti&m academy

Unsere Academy versteht sich als ganzheitliches Angebot für die Weiterbildung, Förderung und Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeitenden und Kunden. Die Kurspalette bietet alles von Soft Skills über Methoden wie Scrum und Design Thinking bis hin zu vertieften Technologiekursen.

Erfrischende Events mit relevanten Themen

Die Events bei ti&m bieten für alle etwas. Unsere ti&m breakout session erlauben in 30 Minuten einen Kurzüberblick zu wichtigen Themen aus der Digitalisierungswelt. Spannende Diskussionen mit bedeutenden Personen aus der Branche ermöglicht unser ti&m breakfast news. Lust auf Grill, Spass und Wasser? Unser shake the lake am Zürichsee im Sommer ist schon fast legendär.

Aktuelle Infos zum Download

Auf der Suche nach der aktuellen Ausgabe des ti&m specials oder eines Flyers zu konkreten Digitalisierungsthemen? In unserem Downloads-Bereich werden Sie fündig. Ebenfalls finden sich hier unsere jährlich durchgeführten Studien rund ums Thema Digitalisierung.

ti&m-Trendstudie Banken 2021

Welche Auswirkungen hat die Corona-Krise auf die Schweizer Banken? Wie hat sich das Kundenverhalten verändert? Welche Trends müssen Banken im Auge behalten? Hier finden Sie Antworten.

ti&m special security

In unserem ti&m special security zeigen wir Trends und Technologien auf, beleuchten verschiedene Themen der Cybersicherheit und beschreiben, wie der Weg in eine sichere digitale Zukunft aussehen kann.

Bankenstudie 2021 Deutschland

Die Bankenwelt ist im Umbruch. Aber wie müssen sich die Institute aufstellen, damit sie ihre Relevanz behalten und den Angriffen der BigTechs und FinTechs standhalten? Welche Maßnahmen stehen dieses Jahr an, welche Veränderungen brauchen länger? Um das herauszufinden, haben wir Anfang des Jahres eine Umfrage in der deutschen Finanzbranche durchgeführt.

Pascal Steinmann

Head Marketing

Pascal Steinmann

Fragen zu ti&m? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.