Your way into the blockchain with ti&m

Despite the Bitcoin bubble and investor hype about everything that carries the name Blockchain, we are still at the beginning of its development. The basic technologies are still under development, the business cases are still being experimented with wildly and the benefit for the companies is still rarely more than a big promise. As a company, you want a partner who will accompany you through all phases of your entrepreneurial blockchain lifecycle.

Learn

You want to know how the blockchain works in order to estimate the potential for your company? Your decision makers will encounter new paradigms and new business models, which will present your entrepreneurial intuition with completely new challenges. Your IT professionals face application architectures that turn your traditional notions of security and data management upside down. And all this happens in a heated environment where horror messages alternate with healing promises virtually hourly. The only way to move safely in this environment: Knowledge, and thus one's own ability to judge.

Experience

You want to develop concrete business cases based on the blockchain - from the idea to the product design to the development of a minimal viable product? Our ti&m garage is the ideal place to create, verify and develop Blockchain ideas up to the first Minimal Viable Product. In the creative design thinking process we bring in the knowledge about the typical Blockchain patterns and the resulting possibilities. The technology stack for Dapps (distributed Apps) is immediately available and we are at home in the handling of the special Blockchain Economy (test networks, billing of operating costs, generation of tokens). This allows your entire creativity to focus on the development of your new business case from day one.

Some legends start in a garage

Small, motivated teams retreat to the garage, argue until they’re blue in the face, model, and visualize their findings on the wall before testing them. The result is a functional MVP in just 3 to 12 weeks.

Executive Consultant

Martin Fabini

Are you planning a project?
We look forward to getting to know you.

Ihr Weg in die Blockchain mit ti&m

Trotz Bitcoin-Blase und Investoren-Hype zu allem, was den Namen Blockchain nur entfernt mit sich führt, stehen wir heute noch am Anfang der Entwicklung. Die Basistechnologien sind weiterhin im Aufbau, mit den Business Cases wird noch wild experimentiert und der Nutzen für die Unternehmen ist noch selten mehr als ein grosses Versprechen. Als Unternehmen wünschen Sie sich einen Partner, der Sie durch alle Phasen Ihres unternehmerischen Blockchain-Lifecycles begleitet.

Lernen

Sie wollen wissen, wie die Blockchain funktioniert, um so die Potenziale für Ihr Unternehmen abschätzen zu können?

Ihre Entscheidungsträgerinnen und Entscheidungsträger treffen auf neue Paradigmen und neue Geschäftsmodelle, die Ihre unternehmerische Intuition vor völlig neue Aufgaben stellt. Ihre IT-Fachleute stehen vor Anwendungsarchitekturen, die Ihre herkömmlichen Vorstellung von Sicherheit und Datenhaltung auf den Kopf stellen. Und das alles passiert in einem aufgeheizten Umfeld, in dem sich Horrormeldungen mit Heilsversprechen praktisch im Stundentakt abwechseln. Die einzige Möglichkeit, sich auf diesem Parkett sicher zu bewegen: Wissen, und damit eigene Urteilsfähigkeit.

Experimentieren

Sie wollen konkrete Business Cases auf Basis der Blockchain entwickeln – von der Idee über das Produktdesign bis hin zur Entwicklung eines Minimal Viable Product?

Unsere ti&m garage ist der ideale Ort, um Blockchain Ideen zu kreieren, zu verifizieren und bis zum ersten Minimal Viable Product zu entwickeln. In den kreativen Design Thinking Prozess bringen wir das Wissen um die typische Blockchain Patterns und die daraus resultierenden Möglichkeiten ein. Der Technologie-Stack für Dapps (distributed Apps) ist per sofort verfügbar und im Handling der speziellen Blockchain-Economy (Testnetze, Abrechnung von Betriebskosten, Generierung von Tokens) sind wir zu Hause. So kann sich Ihre gesamte Kreativität vom ersten Tag an auf Entwicklung Ihres neuen Business Cases fokussieren.

Manche Legenden beginnen in einer Garage

Kleine, motivierte Teams ziehen in die Garage, diskutieren sich die Köpfe heiss, modellieren und visualisieren die Erkenntnisse an der Wand und probieren sie aus. In nur 3 bis 12 Wochen entsteht ein MVP, das funktioniert.

Executive Consultant

Martin Fabini

Sie planen ein Projekt?
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.