As a ti&m surfer, you are important to us. That’s why we offer attractive fringe benefits. They include financial support with your health insurance, our liquid working model, or simply the free coffee to enjoy at your desk. These benefits are just a few of the many that we offer our surfers. Join us and enjoy them, too!

Fringe Benefits auf einen Blick

Financial benefits

Benefit from attractive discounts and favorable terms.

Training courses

Surfers never stop learning! That’s why we support and challenge you with the ti&m academy.

Health

Enjoy discounted gym membership with ti&m plus many other health benefits.

Infrastructure & mobility

Free choice of laptop and pool parking spaces to give you more freedom.

Family & friends

Break up your work day with joyful moments, big and small, and take part in fun events for you and your family.

Liquid working

You can plan your work day on a flextime basis. Take unpaid leave whenever you like!

Financial benefits

We value you: In addition to the numerous other benefits of working with us, you will also receive generous employee gifts! Mobility: take advantage of discounts on our car fleet. Health insurance: with favorable terms from Sanitas, you can get more healthcare for your money. Anniversary gift: Here, it pays to stay. Recruitment of new employees: You get a bonus for every new surfer you connect with us. Reimbursement packages for food and home office equipment Private notebook computers

Training courses

Our employees’ career development is important to us. Our in house ti&m academy will take you further and help you achieve your personal goals. On-site and online training courses on the latest topics Meisterschwanden: Employee development programs one weekend each year Surfer College: Leadership program for prospective managers Duck Dive: Enjoy a temporary secondment to our branches in Frankfurt am Main or Singapore

Health

Our offices have fresh apples available every day, as well as coffee, water, and beer – all free of charge, of course. So you'll be able to take even better care of yourself. Annual precautionary respiratory check-ups with the LuftiBus Flu vaccinations – better safe than sorry Partnerships with gyms – your energy is important to us

Infrastructure and mobility

Hit the road – however you want to! Decide for yourself whether to work at home or at the office. Free choice of laptops: You know what works best for you Working from home: A monitor for every employee Second-hand for a good cause: We sell IT and office infrastructure to our employees and donate the proceeds Staff parking: for the times you want to drive to work

Family & friends

If I’m doing well, you’re doing well. Small pleasures in your day-to-day work and fun for you and your family in your leisure time. Employee awards for outstanding projects: Enjoy a meal with your project team Gang of 7: Our internal Care Team is always ready to lend a friendly ear Ice cream when it’s 30° or hotter: Refreshment at work Free tickets to Zürich Zoo: Explore the animal kingdom with your family Free tickets to the Swiss Museum of Transport in Lucerne: Fun and games at the museum

Liquid working

Liquid working allows us to look after the wellbeing of our staff. ti&m offers employees the opportunity to strike their own individual work-life balance. Flexible working hours, workloads can be adjusted on a monthly basis: Your working hours reflect your personal needs. Guaranteed return to work of up to two years after the birth for mothers. Unpaid leave at any time We encourage learning about new cultures and values.

We constantly strive to enhance the benefits you enjoy

Our fringe benefits aim to promote a pleasant working environment and support employees in the areas that are important to us as a company. Health, education, and development.

Lydia Zollinger

Head of HR

Lydia Zollinger

Any questions regarding ti&m or our fringe benefits?
Our HR team would be happy to help.

Als ti&m surfer bist du uns wichtig! Deshalb haben wir attraktive «Fringe Benefits» realisiert. Unter anderem profitierst du von finanzieller Unterstützung bei der Krankenkasse, dem «liquid working» Prinzip oder einfach vom kostenlose Kaffee für auf den Schreibtisch. Die genannten Vorteile sind nur ein kleiner Teil unserer ganzen Benefits, von denen du bei uns als Surfer profitieren kannst!

Fringe Benefits auf einen Blick

Finanzielle Benefits

Profitiere von attraktiven Rabatten und Konditionen.

Weiterbildung

Surfer lernen nie aus! Deshalb fördern und fordern wir dich mit der ti&m academy.

Health

Mit ti&m vergünstigt ins Gym und weitere gesundheitsfördernde Massnahmen.

Infrastruktur & Mobilität

Freie Laptop-Wahl und Pool-Parkplätze für deine Unabhängigkeit.

Family & Friends

Kleine und grosse Freuden für den Arbeitsalltag und Spass für dich und deine Familie.

Liquid Working

Deine Arbeitszeit ist auch Gleitzeit. Unbezahlter Urlaub gibt es zu jeder Zeit!

Finanzielle Benefits

Du bist es uns wert: Neben zahlreichen Vergünstigungen erhältst du bei uns auch grosszügige Mitarbeitergeschenke! Mobilität: Profitiere von unserem Autoflottenrabatt. Krankenkasse: Mit den vergünstigten Konditionen der Sanitas erhältst du mehr Gesundheit für dein Geld. Jubiläumsgeschenk: Bei uns bleiben lohnt sich. Vermittlung von neuen Mitarbeitenden: Für jeden neu vermittelten Surfer gibt’s einen Bonus für dich. Spesen und Homeofficeauslagen vergüten wir pauschal. Bestellung von privaten Notebooks

Weiterbildung

Die Mitarbeiterentwicklung ist uns wichtig. Unsere interne ti&m academy bringt dich weiter und hilft dir, deine persönlichen Ziele zu erreichen. Onsite- und Onlinetrainings am Puls der Zeit Meisterschwanden: Mitarbeitendenförderprogramm an einem Wochenende pro Jahr Surfer College: Leadershipprogramm für angehende Führungskräfte Duck Dive: Als Expat temporär in unseren Niederlassungen in Frankfurt am Main oder Singapur arbeiten

Health

Täglich gibt’s frische Äpfel in unseren Büros, dazu noch Kaffee, Wasser und Bier – natürlich gratis. Und mit diesen Angeboten kannst du noch mehr auf dich achten. Jährliche, präventive Lungenuntersuchung mit dem LuftiBus Grippeimpfung – besser Vorsicht als Nachsicht Kooperationen mit Gyms – deine Vitalität ist uns wichtig

Infrastruktur und Mobilität

Schnell unterwegs – und zwar so, wie du es möchtest! Entscheide selber, wie du zuhause oder am Arbeitsplatz arbeitest. Freie Laptopwahl: Du weisst am besten, was für dich funktioniert. Homeoffice: Ein Monitor für jeden Mitarbeitenden Secondhand für einen guten Zweck: Wir verkaufen IT- & Büroinfrastruktur an Mitarbeitende und spenden den Erlös. Parkplatz für Mitarbeitende: Falls du einmal spontan mit dem Auto ins Büro kommst.

Family & Friends

Geht es mir gut, dann geht es dir gut. Kleine Freuden im Arbeitsalltag und Spass für dich und deine Familie in der Freizeit. Mitarbeitendenaward für herausragende Projekte: Geniesse ein Essen mit deinem Projektteam. Gang of 7: Unser internes Care Team hat jederzeit ein offenes Ohr für alle Anliegen. Glace ab 30°: Erfrischung bei der Arbeit Gratisbesucherkarten für den Zoo Zürich: Entdecke die Welt der Tiere mit deiner Familie. Gratisbesucherkarten fürs Verkehrshaus Luzern: Spiel und Spass im Museum

Liquid Working

Mit Liquid Working sorgen wir für das Wohl der Mitarbeitenden. ti&m bietet so die Möglichkeit, die persönliche Work-Life-Balance zu leben. Arbeitszeit ist Gleitzeit, Pensen können auf Monatsbasis angepasst werden: Deine Arbeitszeit richtet sich nach deinen Bedürfnissen. Wiedereinstiegsgarantie für Mütter bis zwei Jahre nach der Geburt. Unbezahlter Urlaub jederzeit möglich: Wir fördern das Kennenlernen von neuen Kulturen und Werten.

Wir sind stetig darum bemüht, unsere Benefits für dich weiterzuentwickeln

Mit unseren Fringes möchten wir zu einem angenehmen Arbeitsklima beitragen und unsere Mitarbeitenden bei den Themen unterstützen, die uns als Firma auch selber wichtig sind: Gesundheit, Weiterbildung und Entwicklung.

Head of HR

Lydia Zollinger

Fragen zu ti&m und unseren Fringe Benefits?
Unser HR-Team hilft dir gerne weiter.