Skip to content

Easily implement best-of-breed third-party integrations

Today’s digital-first customers rely on a range of financial solutions. Modern banks also require a variety of tailored services to enhance the customer experience and drive further efficiency. Why not integrate the best of both worlds into your offering? Bridge the gap between your bank and the providers that will help you introduce new customer-centric functionality. All delivered through third-party modules that work straight out-of-the-box – just what you’d expect from the ti&m digital banking suite.

Tap into the open banking ecosystem

The only limit to customizing your digital banking experience is your imagination. Reduce the cost of integrations and deliver on your open banking strategy with our third-party solutions. Each integration plugs directly into your app suite to maintain a consistent look and feel.

Respond to changing customer needs

Position yourself on the cutting edge of financial technology. Enhance and complement your services with the features your customers are looking for. And rest assured that as their needs change in the future, you will have the flexibility to add new integrations with ease.

Go to market faster

React rapidly to emerging trends. With the digital banking suite, third-party services behave just like our in-house modules thanks to plug-and-play integration. Choose the software you want to add and get up and running quickly.

Seamless integration

Open by design. All third-party solutions can be integrated seamlessly with your core banking systems and the ti&m digital banking suite. Focus on what will gain you a competitive advantage, then leave the rest to us.

Leverage the experts in banking, communication and compliance

Pair your bank with customizable solutions to enhance its services, enabled by the ti&m digital banking suite.

Banking

3rd-eyes Analytics

3rd-eyes analytics is a Swiss Wealthtech and Insurtech company. They empower financial institutions to deliver goal-based investing with realistic and scenario-based asset liability management methods, integrating sustainable investing in all steps of the advisory process.

Banking

Aixigo

Investment advisory, portfolio management, analysis and monitoring, risk management, and cashflow planning. Integrated into the digital banking suite, Aixigo makes it easy to offer customers a value-added wealth management solution.

Banking

Avaloq

Avaloq is a financial technology and services provider for banking and wealth management. Avaloq is swiss leader in core banking software, digital banking and digital wealth management.

Communication

BSI.crm

The BSI CRM helps banks with the digitization of their customer relationships, with a 360-degree perspective, connection to your core banking system and flexible processes. BSI is perfectly tailored to the regulatory requirements of the banking market and supports your lead and omnichannel management.

Communication

Contovista

Drive efficiency while maintaining a personalised user experience with Contovista’s AI-powered personal finance manager. Give customers a smart financial assistant that increases engagement and loyalty.

Compliance

Dynatrace

Boost your compliance management system with Dynatrace. Understand and track what customers click on and look at on your apps and website, providing a verifiable audit trail.

Banking

Finnova

Finnova is a leading swiss provider of core banking software and financial services. Since 1974, Finnova has stood for innovative banking solutions – in development, in operation and in advisory.

Banking

Logismata

Logismata helps you integrate advanced, customizable calculators for mortgages and other financial products. Make it easy for your customers to understand whether your product is right for them with a solution that is seamlessly integrated into your app suite interface.

Communication

QuoVadis

Online certification you can trust for secure signature validation. With QuoVadis, you can enable encrypted signature, identification, and timestamping of documents and records in line with the EU eIDAS Regulation and Swiss ZertES standards.

Communication

Surfly

Transform the way you interact with your customers. Surfly is real-time web sharing technology that is fully secure and compliant, and enables remote collaboration by showing others what you are viewing in your web browser.

Communication

Swisscom Trust Services

Swisscom Trust services is the leading trust service in Europe and provider of legally valid electronic signature and identity solutions according to EU regulation eIDAS and Swiss Federal Law ZertES.

Banking

Swisspeers

swisspeers is an independent online platform giving small and medium sized enterprises (SME's) direct access to business loans financed by investors. swisspeers offers investors the opportunity to invest directly into SME’s as a new alternative fixed income investment with an attractive risk-return profile.

Banking

Wise for Banks

Enhance the international payments experience by making it easier for customers to access TransferWise. Let them make low-cost transfers and connect their accounts without ever leaving your app suite.

Samuel Scheidegger

Head Products

Samuel Scheidegger

Find our more about our partners.

Einfache Integration von erstklassigen Drittanbietern

Die digital affinen Kunden von heute setzen auf eine Palette von verschiedenen Finanzlösungen. Und moderne Banken benötigen eine Reihe von massgeschneiderten Services, um das Kundenerlebnis zu verbessern und die Effizienz weiter zu steigern. Warum nicht das Beste aus beiden Welten in Ihr Angebot integrieren? Unsere Module sind sofort einsatzbereit und schliessen die Lücke zwischen Ihrer Bank und Drittanbietern. Die Einführung neuer kundenorientierter Funktionen wird so zum Kinderspiel – genau wie Sie es von der ti&m digital banking suite erwarten dürfen.

Nutzen Sie das offene Ökosystem zu Ihren Gunsten

Die einzige Grenze für die Verbesserung Ihres digitalen Banking-Erlebnisses ist in Ihrem Kopf. Reduzieren Sie die Kosten für Integrationen und setzen Sie Ihre Open-Banking-Strategie mit unseren Drittanbieterlösungen um. Jede Integration lässt sich direkt in Ihre App-Suite einbinden, um ein einheitliches Erscheinungsbild zu gewährleisten.

Reagieren Sie auf sich verändernde Kundenbedürfnisse

Positionieren Sie sich auf dem neuesten Stand der Finanztechnologie. Erweitern und ergänzen Sie Ihr Angebot mit Funktionen, nach denen Ihre Kunden suchen. Und seien Sie sicher, dass Sie die Flexibilität haben, neue Integrationen problemlos hinzuzufügen, wenn sich die Kundenbedürfnisse in Zukunft ändern.

Halten Sie mit Marktveränderungen Schritt

Reagieren Sie schnell auf neue Trends. Mit der Digital Banking Suite verhalten sich Services von Drittanbietern dank Plug-and-Play-Integration genau wie unsere eigenen Module. Wählen Sie die Software, die Sie hinzufügen möchten, und seien Sie sofort einsatzbereit.

Nahtlose Integration

Offen durch Design. Alle Lösungen von Drittanbietern lassen sich nahtlos in Ihre Kernbankensysteme und in die ti&m digital banking suite integrieren. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf das, was Ihnen einen Wettbewerbsvorteil verschafft, und überlassen Sie uns den Rest.

Nutzen Sie die Expertise von Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten in Banking, Kommunikation und Compliance-Management

Die ti&m digital banking suite ermöglicht Ihrer Bank, ihr Angebot durch anpassbare Lösungen zu erweitern.

Finance

3rd-Eyes Analytics

3rd-eyes analytics ist ein Schweizer Wealthtech und Insurtech Unternehmen. Sie ermöglichen Finanzdienstleistern zielorientiertes Investieren mittels realistischer und szenariobasierter Asset Liability Management Methoden, wobei nachhaltige Kapitalanlage in alle Schritte des Beratungsprozesses integriert wird.

Banking

Aixigo

Anlageberatung, Portfoliomanagement, Analyse und Überwachung, Risikomanagement und Cashflow-Planung. Integriert als Teil der Digital Banking Suite bietet Aixigo Kunden eine wertschöpfende Wealth-Management-Lösung an.

Banking

Avaloq

Avaloq ist ein Anbieter von Finanztechnologie und -dienstleistungen für Banken und Vermögensverwaltung. Avaloq ist Schweizer Marktführer für Kernbankensoftware, digitales Banking und digitales Wealth Management.

Communication

BSI.crm

Das BSI CRM hilft Banken bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Kundenbeziehungen mit einer 360°-Sicht, Anbindung an Ihr Kernbankensystem und flexiblen Prozessen. BSI ist perfekt auf die regulatorischen Anforderungen des Bankenmarktes abgestimmt und unterstützt Sie beim Lead- und Omnichannel-Management.

Banking

Contovista

Kreieren Sie ein effizientes und gleichzeitig individuelles Nutzererlebnis mit dem KI-gestützten persönlichen Finanzmanager von Contovista. Geben Sie Ihren Kunden einen intelligenten Finanzassistenten zur Hand, der die Kundenbindung und die Loyalität erhöht.

Compliance

Dynatrace

Stärken Sie Ihr Compliance-Management-System mit Dynatrace. Verstehen und verfolgen Sie, was Kunden in Ihren Apps und auf Ihrer Website anklicken und ansehen, und erstellen Sie ein nachprüfbares Protokoll.

Banking

Finnova

Finnova ist führender Schweizer Anbieter von Kernbanken System Software und Services. Seit 1974 steht Finnova für innovative Banking-Lösungen — in der Entwicklung, im Betrieb und in der Beratung.

Banking

Logismata

Logismata hilft Ihnen bei der Integration von fortschrittlichen, anpassbaren Rechnern für Hypotheken und andere Finanzprodukte. Machen Sie es Ihren Kunden leicht zu verstehen, ob Ihr Produkt das richtige für sie ist – mit einer Lösung, die sich nahtlos in die Oberfläche Ihrer App-Suite integriert.

Communication

QuoVadis

Die Online-Zertifizierung für eine sichere Signaturvalidierung. QuoVadis ermöglicht die verschlüsselte Signatur, Identifikation und Zeitstempelung von Dokumenten und Belegen nach den europäischen Standards eIDAS und Schweizer ZertES.

Communication

Surfly

Verändern Sie die Art und Weise, wie Sie mit Ihren Kunden interagieren. Surfly bietet eine Web-Sharing-Technologie in Echtzeit, die sicher und rechtskonform ist und eine Remote-Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht, indem sie anderen zeigt, was Sie in Ihrem Webbrowser sehen.

Communication

Swisscom Trust Services

Swisscom Trust Services ist ein führender Vertrauensdienst in Europa und Anbieter von rechtsgültigen elektronische Signatur- und Identitätslösungen gemäss EU Verordnung eIDAS und Schweizer Bundesgesetz ZertES.

Banking

Swisspeers

swisspeers ist eine unabhängige Online-Plattform, die kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMUs) direkten Zugang zu von Investoren finanzierten Geschäftskrediten ermöglicht. swisspeers bietet Investoren die Möglichkeit, direkt in KMUs zu investieren, als neue Alternative zu festverzinslichen Anlagen mit einem attraktiven Risiko-Rendite-Profil.

Banking

Wise for Banks

Verbessern Sie das internationale Zahlungserlebnis, indem Sie Ihren Kunden den Zugang zu Wise for Banks erleichtern. Lassen Sie sie kostengünstige Überweisungen tätigen und ihre Konten verbinden, ohne Ihre App-Suite verlassen zu müssen.

Samuel Scheidegger

Head Products

Samuel Scheidegger

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Partner.