Modern Workplace Management for Microsoft Teams

The hybrid workplace is on the rise. While workspaces used to be fixed, almost like a second home, many employees today have set up a functional workspace at home. The only reason to go to the office is for meetings and specific project days. For organizations with a hybrid workplace model, it’s especially important that employees have the security of being able to reserve a workspace in advance. Studies show that it is not the fixed workspace itself that provides a feeling of security, but the employee’s ability to determine where and when they work. An intelligent workplace management system such as ti&m places offers you the flexibility to manage office utilization and capacity across your entire organization and to increase or reduce it as required.

ti&m Places

The ideal setup for a digital workplace

With ti&m places, employees can easily book their desk and find everything they need: meeting rooms, coffee, printer, work colleagues, parking spaces, and vehicles – even if they have been away from the office for a while.

Simple UX for your employees

thanks to the Microsoft Teams integration

Book a desk from any device in just two clicks.

Employees can find everything they need on ti&m places: their workspace, coffee, and colleagues

View and manage all bookings at a glance.

The ideal hybrid workplace for your company

Design your digital workplace solution

Reduce or increase office capacity according to your requirements

Monitor office utilization and use the data to save on real estate costs

Implement your home office strategy easily and transparently

Discover the most modern digital workplace

Discover the features of the digital workplace

Intuitive workplace management for admins and employees

Simple booking process within Microsoft Teams ti&m places is integrated into Microsoft Teams, making it extremely easy for employees to access and book workspaces. Book a desk with just 2 clicks Employees can choose a desk from a plan or a list, reserve it and view upcoming bookings.

Save on costs with efficient workspace planning

Admins can keep track of usage and capacity. Monitor office usage, manage and adjust capacity. Save on real-estate costs by specifying available capacity and reducing your office space accordingly.

Seamless integration with Microsoft 365

Native Microsoft Teams and Microsoft 365 app. From SSO to cross‑functional integration between Exchange, Outlook and Teams, we are fully networked with the Microsoft 365 ecosystem. places is accessed through Microsoft Teams, so you don't need to download a new app or set up a new login.

Contact the Places Support Team

Contact Support

Head Sales

Daniel Walther

Are you ready to transform your digital workplace with a modern technology solution?

Modernes Arbeitsplatzbuchungssystem in Microsoft Teams

Der hybride Arbeitsplatz ist auf dem Vormarsch. War der feste Büroarbeitsplatz früher fast wie eine zweite Heimat, haben sich heute viele Mitarbeitende einen funktionalen Arbeitsplatz zuhause eingerichtet. Ins Büro geht man nur noch für Meetings und ausgewählte Projekttage. Gerade im hybriden Arbeitsplatzmodell ist es wichtig, den Mitarbeitenden die Sicherheit zu geben, im Voraus einen Arbeitsplatz reservieren zu können. Denn Studien zeigen, dass es nicht der feste Arbeitsplatz an sich ist, der ein Gefühl von Sicherheit gibt, sondern die Möglichkeit, dass der Mitarbeitende selber bestimmen kann, wo und wann er arbeiten kann. Ein intelligentes Workplace-Management-System wie ti&m places bietet Ihnen die Flexibilität, die Büronutzung und -kapazität im gesamten Unternehmen zu verwalten und je nach Bedarf zu vergrössern oder zu verkleinern.

ti&m places

Digitale Arbeitsplätze richtig einrichten

Mit ti&m places können Mitarbeitende ganz einfach ihren Schreibtisch reservieren und finden, was sie brauchen: Sitzungszimmer, Kaffee, Drucker, Arbeitskolleginnen und -kollegen, Parkplätze und Fahrzeuge – auch wenn sie über längere Zeit nicht im Büro gewesen sind.

Intuitives Workplace Management für Admins und Mitarbeitende

Einfaches Buchen in MS Teams ti&m places ist in MS Teams integriert und macht Mitarbeitenden das Buchen und den Zugriff auf Arbeitsplätze extrem einfach. Buchen Sie einen Desk mit nur 2 Klicks. Mitarbeitende können einen Desk aus einer Plan- oder Listenansicht auswählen, ihn reservieren und anstehende Buchungen sehen.

Kosten sparen durch gute Arbeitsplatzplanung

Admins haben Nutzung und Kapazitäten fest im Blick: Überwachung der Bürobelegung, Verwaltung und Anpassung von Kapazitäten, Einsparung von Mietkosten durch Definition verfügbarer Kapazitäten und Verringerung der erforderlichen Büroflächen.

Nahtlose Integration in Ihrer M365 Softwarelandschaft

Native MS Teams und M365 App. Von SSO bis zu bereichsübergreifender Integration zwischen Exchange, Outlook und Teams sind wir nahtlos im M365 Ecosystem vernetzt. Der Zugriff auf ti&m places erfolgt über MS Teams, d. h. es ist keine weitere App oder ein anderes Login erforderlich.

Einfache UX für Ihre Mitarbeitenden

Dank der Integration in Microsoft Teams

Von jedem Gerät aus mit nur zwei Klicks Arbeitsplätze buchen.

Alles auf ti&m places finden: den Arbeitsplatz, die Kaffeemaschine und die Kolleginnen und Kollegen.

Alle Reservierungen auf einen Blick sehen und einfach verwalten.

Die ideale Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen

Gestalten Sie den perfekten Digital Workplace

Bürokapazität nach Bedarf reduzieren oder erhöhen

Überwachen Sie die Büronutzung und nutzen Sie die Daten, um Immobilienkosten zu sparen

Setzen Sie Ihre Homeoffice-Strategie einfach und transparent um.

Daniel Walther

Head Sales

Daniel Walther

Sind Sie bereit, Ihre digitale Arbeitsumgebung mit einer modernen Technologielösung zu transformieren?