Consulting – Focus on technology, with people at the center

We work alongside you to digitally transform your business models. Identify your digital potential and leverage it! We offer high-quality expertise and professional support from specialists in the fields of banking and insurance, the public sector and transportation.

Design & digital experience – innovation through emotions and experiences

We offer conception, design, and consultancy services that ensure your digitalization projects deliver an excellent user experience. Our designers start from the functional user requirements and create a reliable, user-friendly and emotionally engaging product together with our developers.

Agile Engineering & Innovation – Agility and technological excellence

Agile software development and vertical integration allow us to create your solution quickly and flexibly using the latest techniques. A diverse and comprehensive technology portfolio provides the right solution for every requirement.

Cloud services & innovation hosting - Full-service digitalization in Switzerland

It’s all about cloud – our holistic approach gets your cloud projects flying.
We’re with you all the way, from your idea through implementation and all the way to hosting

Security – keeping you safe and free to innovate Individual solutions for complete protection

With our specialized expertise in information security, we chart a safe course for your project plans right from the very start, ensuring that your company stays firmly on track at all times. We are the ideal partner for all your security needs, from initial idea to operational deployment; these needs are considered right from the agile development stage.

Some legends start in a garage

The ti&m garage gives you a stable environment in which to develop your ideas into successful products.

Go to ti&m garage

Head Sales

Daniel Walther

Do you have any questions about our services?
We’d love to hear from you.

Consulting – Technologie im Fokus, der Mensch im Mittelpunkt

Wir begleiten Sie bei der digitalen Transformation Ihrer Geschäftsmodelle. Erkennen Sie Ihre digitalen Potenziale und setzen Sie sie um! Wir bieten exzellentes Know-how und professionelle Unterstützung durch Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten für Banking, Insurance, Public und Transportation.

Design & Digital Experience – Innovation durch Emotionen und Erlebnisse

Wir bieten Konzeption, Design und Beratung für eine exzellente User Experience Ihrer Digitalisierungsprojekte. Unsere Designers setzen bei den funktionalen Userbedürfnissen an und erarbeiten zusammen mit unseren Developers ein zuverlässiges, einfach bedienbares und emotional ansprechendes Produkt.

Agile Engineering & Innovation – Agilität und technologische Exzellenz

Mit agiler Softwareentwicklung und vertikaler Integration gestalten wir Ihre Lösung schnell, modern und flexibel. Ein umfangreiches und vielfältiges Technologieportfolio bietet für jede Anforderung die richtige Lösung.

Cloud Services & Innovation Hosting - Full-Service-Digitalisierung in der Schweiz

It’s all about cloud – mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz bringen wir auch Ihre Cloudprojekte zum Fliegen.
Dabei begleiten wir Sie von der Idee über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Hosting.

Security – den Rücken frei für Innovationen Individuelle Lösungen für einen lückenlosen Schutz

Durch unser spezialisiertes Informationssicherheits-Know-how lenken wir Projektvorhaben frühzeitig in sichere Bahnen halten es sicher auf Kurs. Von der Idee über die agile Entwicklung bis zum Betrieb sind wir der ideale Partner für alle Ihre Sicherheitsbedürfnisse.

Manche Legenden beginnen in einer Garage

Die ti&m garage schafft eine stabile Umgebung, in der sich Ideen zu erfolgreichen Produkten entwickeln können.

Zur ti&m garage

Head Sales

Daniel Walther

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Services?
Wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen.