Skip to content

Digital customer experience

Designing a digital communication channel is not just about making information as easy to find as possible – it’s about offering users a digital experience. That’s why we consider the whole customer journey, identifying all the digital touchpoints. A modern digital experience platform provides a technical solution for creating personalized experiences on any digital channel. We can advise you on the design of the solution, implement it, and operate it – all from a single source in Switzerland.

The right CMS

A content management system (CMS) is one of the central components of a website or portal; it manages web content and media. We will work with you to analyze which CMS would best support your plans, drawing on our long years of experience with different products. We will consider not only your specific functional requirements, but also investment security, scaling, integration capability, omnichannel support, operating costs, and training expenditure.

A scalable architecture

We have designed and implemented projects that span the full spectrum of complexity, from static campaign microsites to complete e-banking platforms. We put all our architecture expertise at your disposal to satisfy your individual requirements in terms of system availability, security, and performance. When designing a solution, we place particular emphasis on ensuring that the platform is easy to expand, maintain, and integrate into your existing system landscape. Wherever feasible, we always follow the microservice approach, proven over many years, in which individual developments are implemented and operated independently of the CMS as far as possible.

Optimization with analytics & SEO

To generate the maximum return on your investment, you need to continuously develop and optimize your digital sales channel. This ongoing development should be based on research and facts. Our in-house experts can support you with setting up suitable web analytics dashboards with appropriate KPIs, as well as with establishing continuous search engine optimization (SEO).

Ingo Hofmann

Head Digital Experience

Ingo Hofmann

Are you planning a project?
We look forward to getting to know you.

Digital Customer Experience

Bei der Gestaltung des digitalen Kommunikationskanals geht es nicht nur darum, Informationen möglichst einfach auffindbar zu machen, sondern den Benutzern ein digitales Erlebnis zu bieten. Daher betrachten wir die gesamte Customer Journey und identifizieren alle digitalen Touchpoints. Eine moderne Digital Experience Platform bildet die technische Lösung zur Schaffung von personalisierten Erlebnissen auf allen digitalen Kanälen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Ausgestaltung der Lösung, setzen sie um und betreiben sie – alles aus einer Hand und aus der Schweiz.

Das richtige CMS

Eine zentrale Komponente einer Website oder eines Portals ist das Content Management System (CMS) zur Pflege von Webinhalten und Medien. Wir analysieren mit Ihnen gemeinsam, welches CMS Ihr Vorhaben am besten unterstützt und bringen dabei unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Produkten ein. Dabei achten wir nicht nur auf die spezifisch funktionalen Anforderungen, sondern auch auf Investitionssicherheit, Skalierung, Integrationsfähigkeit, Omnichannel-Unterstützung, Betriebskosten und Schulungsaufwand.

Eine skalierbare Architektur

Projekte der Komplexität von statischen Kampagnenmicrosites bis hin zu vollständigen E-Banking-Plattformen haben wir bereits konzipiert und umgesetzt. Wir bieten Ihnen unsere ganze Architekturexpertise für Ihre individuellen Ansprüche an Systemverfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Performance. Insbesondere legen wir beim Entwurf der Lösung Wert darauf, dass die Plattform einfach zu erweitern, zu warten und in die bestehende Systemlandschaft zu integrieren ist. Wo immer sinnvoll, verfolgen wir stets den seit Jahren etablierten Microserviceansatz, bei dem Individualentwicklungen isoliert und möglichst unabhängig vom CMS implementiert und betrieben werden.

Optimierung mit Analytics & SEO

Optimieren und entwickeln Sie Ihren digitalen Vertriebskanal kontinuierlich weiter, um einen optimalen Return on Investment zu generieren. Die Weiterentwicklung sollte auf Research und Fakten basieren. Wir unterstützen Sie mit dem Aufsetzen entsprechender Web Analytics Dashboards, der Identifikation passender KPIs sowie einer ständigen Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) durch unsere hauseigenen Experten.

Ingo Hofmann

Head Digital Experience

Ingo Hofmann

Sie planen ein Projekt?
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.